Charlotte Ronson is Made.


So my friend and I were talking about the Ronson’s again yesterday (They seem to keep popping into conversation) and while everyone wants to be a rock star’s kid, Charlotte Ronson really is killing it in the fashion department. She keeps a theme and goes with it, each piece borrowing elements from the next. Her fall line for girls looks great and covers everything from girls at the office to girls at their parents Aspen hideout. Lots of great knits and I wanna see more long in the body low neck sweaters on the females this fall ‘cuz those just look flat out hot. I’m not a huge leggings fan anymore but I have to say that her cotton leggings actually look really good, looks like the spandex has been toned down (don’t correct me with the whole Lycra defense on this one). This whole 70’s thing being modernized is a good thing and one to watch for on your bedroom floor. Anyways, go check out her site for the Fall ’06 line.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion

Leave a comment